SUFFER Singles (Brown Volume)


Collected Works by Michael Dunn

The warning on the books states “This book is not for you.” From a period spanning 15 years, the works herein were a way of exorcising the emotions and thoughts that would have poisoned from the inside now collected and presented for the public.

The dankest, darkest worlds populated by worn-out souls become the playground for some seriously disturbing tales.

Includes a previously unpublished short story and an excerpt from the upcoming novel BEAUTIFUL by Michael Dunn.

Fulfillment through Lulu
Also available from Amazon
2014 | 104 pages | 4.25″ x 6.88″ | Paperback
Category: Tag:

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.